Fringe Nominated For WGA Awards ~ Fringe Television - Fan Site for the FOX TV Series Fringe

Fringe Nominated For WGA Awards

      Email Post       12/09/2008 09:33:00 AM      

The nominations keep piling on... this time from the Writers Guild of America (yes, that WGA...).

Fringe was nominated for two WGA 2009 Awards:

Fringe, Written by JJ Abrams, Jason Cahill, Julia Cho, David H. Goodman, Felicia Henderson, Brad Caleb Kane, Alex Kurtzman, Darin Morgan, J.R. Orci, Roberto Orci, Jeff Pinkner, Zack Whedon; Fox

Also nominated: Breaking Bad, In Treatment, Life on Mars, True Blood
BEST LONG FORM – ORIGINAL (over one hour – one or two parts, one or two airing times)

“Pilot” (Fringe), Written by JJ Abrams & Alex Kurtzman & Roberto Orci; Fox

Also nominated: An American Crime, Recount
The 2009 Writers Guild Awards takes place on February 7, 2009, in Los Angeles and New York.


Post a Comment

Formatting Key:
- <b>bold</b> = bold
- <i >italic</i> = italic
- <a href="">link</a> = link

Anonymous posting has been turned off.


Viral & Official FOX Websites

FTV Members


Powered by Blogger
Designed by Spot